McRae Rotary
 2019-2020 Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs President – Will Routh 2019-2020 Past President-Chad Puckett 2018-2019 Secretary/Treasurer- Paula Anderson 2019-2020 Sergeant at Arms –Lehman Routh 2019-2020 Directors Term Howard Abney 2017-2020 William Routh, III 2017-2019 Liz McLean 2019-2020 Vance Laughlin 2018-2021 Charlie Yawn 2018-2021 Herman Moore 2019-2022 Elizabeth McLean 2019-2022 Committee Chair People Family of Rotary (Club Administration) - Mike Young Membership – Martha McBride Public Relations – Debbie Bullard Rotary Foundation/Grants– Howard Abney Service Projects – Chris Milton
Be The Inspiration!
By: Southeastern Web Building